The Delta A Ford Club is a California non-profit corporation dedicated to the restoration and preservation of Model A Ford vehicles as manufactured from 1928 through 1931.
Lynn Sutton, President
Corky Ensley, Vice President
Neal Weibel, Treasurer
Debbie Clayton, Secretary

Ed Simpson, Past President
Tom Rut, NCRG Rep

John Cammack donating Christmas toys to Brenda Rocha and Brian Lovins of the San Joaquin County Women's Center.  Toys were donated by the Delta A's and the Tokay A's December 2011